What Customers are saying about DVDGPSNav.com?

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 352 Reviews

BMW X5 3.0 2005 Review by alvaro on 05/17/2019

I purchased this Android head unit for BMW X5 2005 to replace my first Windows CE unit which was installed 5 years ago. The new Android head unit for X5 looks and works much better than the old unit, screen resolution, touch screen, interface, more functions including wifi, carplay, and new maps. Buetooth streaming works with my Apple phone, GPS is ready to use, you don't need anything extra for that, i'm very happy with it.

Bmw e46 m3 convertible 2002 Review by Crystal on 05/14/2019

It fits and works perfect.

2011 bmw 335d Review by Jimmy on 05/14/2019

I purchased this Android head unit for my 2011 bmw 335d, it's an easy install, has a factory fit and works great.

2008 toyota highlander limited Review by Victor Castillo on 04/25/2019

Will this support the original back up camera installed on my 2008 highlander? >> It does not support original back up camera, it supports aftermarket back up camera with RCA connector.

BMW X5 e53 2004 Review by Jordan on 04/24/2019

I was looking for a more modern android radio with Carplay for my BMW e53, luckily i found this. It fits my e53 very well and i don't need any frame or cut wires of installation. UI is friendly to use, support touch screen and steering wheel control. Will i recommend to my friends? Absolutely yes.

lexus ct200h 2012 year Review by Steve on 04/24/2019

This perfectly fits 2012 ct200h, android 8.0 system with 2gb ram, touch screen is good. If you want to upgrade the factory radio, this is your best replacement.

2012 mazda 3 Review by Danial on 04/22/2019

I finished installed this unit in an hour or so, plug&play, looks top quality, also works well.

2004 BMW E46 325xi Review by Scott on 04/19/2019

My BMW 325xi just came with business cd and radio system, so i don't need to run the long cable to the trunk, that's easier for me to install this aftermarket navigation for BMW e46. This Android head unit also works well with my iphone, carplay also works. Overall it's worth to buy and upgrade my oem radio.

Bmw 530i 2006 Review by Sany on 04/17/2019

It's great option for old bmw , I bought this ,but not installed yet.

2002 BMW E46 M3 Review by Gary on 04/10/2019

Excellent aftermarket navigation for my 2002 BMW E46 M3. Android system, friendly interface, hd responsive touch screen head unit, sygic maps, bluetooth music, these are my favorites, i'm not keen on cd music anymore because i can play high quality music with my phone and usb more conveniently now.

2013 Suziki SX4 Review by Tony J on 04/08/2019

This Suzuki SX4 Android radio was my first aftermarket unit, to my surprise, so much better than the OEM radio! Not only for the gps navigation system, but also the music/video system works well, it's not just a radio and CD player, i can also pair with my iPhone for online music.

2005 E500 W211 Review by Haley on 04/08/2019

Top quality Mercedes w211 navigation unit, clear touch screen, excellent support. If you are interested to upgrade with navigation and Android screen for your Mercedes w211, this is your best choice.

DVDGPSNav.com is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 352 user reviews.