What Customers are saying about DVDGPSNav.com?

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 388 Reviews

Suzuki Sx4 - 2008 Review by Gabriela on 09/19/2019

It's easy to install and it looks great on my car. I am very happy with this product. Now I am thinking that I should have done this long before. If you think of getting this head unit, go for it - you won't regret it.

2010 GLK head unit Review by George on 09/11/2019

This morning i've received Mercedes GLK Android system for my car and I'm very happy: all works fine and It's very beautiful and fast!That's great!

Honda Accord 2007 Review by Alan on 09/10/2019

Just received the order of honda accord stereo replacement today, my friend installed it for me within an hour. It looks good, you sure get a lot of features for a cheap price, i love 10" big screen.

2003 BMW 325ci Review by Keith on 09/09/2019

I have received the Android head unit for my 2003 BMW 325ci. I am very pleased with it. I have managed to install it on my car and it works like a charm.

Suzuki SX4 2008 Review by Brian on 09/09/2019

Absolutely fit my Suzuki SX4 2008, outstanding quality.

Suzuki SX4 2009 year Review by Danny on 09/05/2019

I installed this Android radio in my Suzuki SX4 a few months ago and it worked great. Its easy to use, and is a good price!

2003 Honda Accord Review by Benjamin on 09/02/2019

This Android head unit made my 2003 Honda Accord look newer and it works well. Good product worth the price

2012 Suzuki grand vitara Review by Alan on 09/01/2019

My Suzuki grand vitara head unit has arrived and I had very little trouble removing the old radio and installing the new Android head unit. I am very happy with it.

Audi A5 2011 Review by James on 08/12/2019

Excellent, very nice to have, great customer service.

2013 Suzuki SX4 Review by Rick on 08/12/2019

Awesome worked just fine. I installed this head unit on a 2013 Suzuki SX4. Great customer service!

2015 Ct200h Review by Ian on 07/19/2019

Fits perfectly, install was easy. Love it, thank you!

2015 Ct200h Review by Ian on 07/19/2019

Fits perfectly in the Ct200h. Installation was easy as anticipated, just followed the directions and also watched a video online. Still adjusting all the settings and EQ, but so far loving it. Thank you!

DVDGPSNav.com is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 388 user reviews.