What Customers are saying about DVDGPSNav.com?

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 315 Reviews

bmw f30 2013 Review by Moris on 12/09/2018

i bought this 10.25 inch screen to my bmw f30 2013, everything has been working fine for 2 months after installation, great features, large screen is very clear and responsive, USB, bluetooth, wifi, GPS, everything works fine. Highly recommended.

Toyota rav4 2016 Review by William on 11/28/2018

I ordered this for my Toyota rav4 2016 year, fits into my dash perfectly, very nice Toyota rav4 radio for the price, with many nice features, I'm able to use sygic navigation when it was first installed, hopefully it last a couple years.

BMW F20 116i sport 2012 Review by Biraz on 10/30/2018

Hi, will this fit on my F20 116i 2012 with no NAV system? Also will this require some coding or is it plug and play? Thanks. >> DVDGPSNAV: Hi, you don't need coding, regularly it's plug and play, if your car has fiber optic cables then you need to move them to our new plug, for installation you can check here: http://www.dvdgpsnav.com/blog/diy-installation-instructions-of-10-25-bmw-f30-touch-screen-android-gps-navigation-system/ it's more or less the same as BMW F30. In order to make sure if this fits your car, please send a dashboard picture from your 2012 F20 116i for us(sales@dvdgpsnav.com) to check further.

mercedes c250 cdi 2009 Review by bruno on 10/28/2018

is this will fit my car please >> Hi, this w204 navigation android head unit fits your 2009 Mercedes Benz C250 as well.

AUDI Q5 quattro 3.2 2010 Review by Jamal on 10/17/2018

Do you have navigation software for middle east (mainly Lebanon maps) for my AUDI Q5? >> Yes, we have IGO and Sygic navigation maps for Middle East including Lebanon.

MERCEDES C 220 CDI YEAR 2007 Review by KOSTAS on 10/16/2018

I LIKE TO KNOW IF THIS UNIT FITS ON MY COMAND NTG4 W204 >> Hi, this Android W204 navigation head unit fits your 2007 Mercedes Benz W204 C220.

BMW X5 E53 2001 Review by Jason on 10/16/2018

I bought this to replace my old wince touch screen radio, this Android head unit is the best! Screen resolution is much better and it's more responsive. Now i can connect wi-fi for online music and videos, bluetooth streaming works perfectly but remember to click the A2DP app, well performing unit!

Mercedes Benz E55 AMG Kompressor 2004 Review by Rick on 10/16/2018

Nice design, easy to use and very good image quality of the display, responsive touch screen. I live in Canada and the navigation system works well, bluetooth music and hands free calling work well. I recommend it for everyone!

2010 Mitsubishi Lancer Review by Greg on 10/15/2018

I have this radio installed in my 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer for almost a month, if you've ever installed a car radio before, it should be pretty easy. So far it works great, 10.1" large screen is cool, movie plays while driving, you can turn this off in settings though. Looks great and it sounds amazing!

Suzuki Jimny 2011 Review by Brandon on 10/15/2018

A lot of features on this radio, installed in my wife's Suzuki jimny, plug&play, she really likes it, the sound is good and the screen is clear and responsive.

2008 e 350 Review by dee on 10/02/2018

i was wondering will the cd changer still work with this unit >> CD changer will not work anymore, as it's with fiber optic cables. You can use our DVD player to play CD or DVD, and you can also play music via USB or SD. By the way, you can check our new Android model which has more features via this link: http://www.dvdgpsnav.com/android-double-din-mercedes-benz-e-class-w211-navigation-dvd-player-e55-e63-e300-e320-e280-e350-e500-head-unit.html

2010 Mercedes Benz C300 Review by MOJISOLA on 09/25/2018

Customer Service is very. They are ever ready to help solve any installation problem. Units is second to none. Very good performance

DVDGPSNav.com is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 315 user reviews.