What Customers are saying about DVDGPSNav.com?

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 321 Reviews

suzuki grand vitara 2007 Review by Green on 01/13/2019

Everything is direct plug and play with my suzuki grand vitara 2007 year, it was extremely easy. Overall a great android radio.

BMW X5 2005 year Review by Laura on 01/04/2019

it's a good quality android radio and it got right in my BMW X5 2005 year, sounds good and looks great very easy to use.

2016 Hyundai elantra Review by Adam on 01/04/2019

Good car radio Very happy with it highly recommend it.

2002 BMW E46 318i Review by VladimĂ­r on 12/21/2018

This Android unit works seamlessly and the touch screen is clear and responsive, oem looking, looks better than I thought. The installation was fairly easy and straight forward, installed a back up camera as well and it works as expected, without user manual but you can see it by instructions app. I'm satisfied, if you also want to upgrade the factory radio, I highly recommend this Android BMW E46 radio.

BMW X1 2010 Review by Andy on 12/21/2018

This is not the first unit I have installed but it is the first I have done for BMW X1, i checked installation instruction provided by dvdgpsnav, it was not difficult to figure out how to connect all necessary plugs, remember to check if there are 2 fiber optic cables from original harness, if yes you will need to move them to the new one. Once got it installed i can use GPS, USB, Bluetooth and other function. It's installed Sygic maps, easy to use. The hands free calling works well and the phone conversation is clear and audible. Rear view capability is also something I'm interested in but have not hooked up yet. Overall impressions of the BMW X1 Android head unit are fairly positive.

2004 audi a4 quatrro s line Review by Paul on 12/20/2018

This is a great car stereo dvd navigation system for an old car, it fits into my dash perfectly, clear display, the dvd, gps and bluetooth phone all work great.

bmw f30 2013 Review by Moris on 12/09/2018

i bought this 10.25 inch screen to my bmw f30 2013, everything has been working fine for 2 months after installation, great features, large screen is very clear and responsive, USB, bluetooth, wifi, GPS, everything works fine. Highly recommended.

Toyota rav4 2016 Review by William on 11/28/2018

I ordered this for my Toyota rav4 2016 year, fits into my dash perfectly, very nice Toyota rav4 radio for the price, with many nice features, I'm able to use sygic navigation when it was first installed, hopefully it last a couple years.

BMW F20 116i sport 2012 Review by Biraz on 10/30/2018

Hi, will this fit on my F20 116i 2012 with no NAV system? Also will this require some coding or is it plug and play? Thanks. >> DVDGPSNAV: Hi, you don't need coding, regularly it's plug and play, if your car has fiber optic cables then you need to move them to our new plug, for installation you can check here: http://www.dvdgpsnav.com/blog/diy-installation-instructions-of-10-25-bmw-f30-touch-screen-android-gps-navigation-system/ it's more or less the same as BMW F30. In order to make sure if this fits your car, please send a dashboard picture from your 2012 F20 116i for us(sales@dvdgpsnav.com) to check further.

mercedes c250 cdi 2009 Review by bruno on 10/28/2018

is this will fit my car please >> Hi, this w204 navigation android head unit fits your 2009 Mercedes Benz C250 as well.

AUDI Q5 quattro 3.2 2010 Review by Jamal on 10/17/2018

Do you have navigation software for middle east (mainly Lebanon maps) for my AUDI Q5? >> Yes, we have IGO and Sygic navigation maps for Middle East including Lebanon.

MERCEDES C 220 CDI YEAR 2007 Review by KOSTAS on 10/16/2018

I LIKE TO KNOW IF THIS UNIT FITS ON MY COMAND NTG4 W204 >> Hi, this Android W204 navigation head unit fits your 2007 Mercedes Benz W204 C220.

DVDGPSNav.com is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 321 user reviews.