What Customers are saying about DVDGPSNav.com?

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 429 Reviews

2009 Mercedes glk 220 x204 Review by Patrick on 06/16/2020

I replaced my stock screen with this one because it has apple carplay and android system. The new android screen for my mercedes glk looks great, it also supports my factory reverse camera, support from dvdgpsnav is fantastic!

Mercedes c200 w204 2008 year Review by Antonio on 06/15/2020

I love this Mercedes w204 android screen head unit, it's a great head unit to have in your car. I have a c200 w204 2008 year, installation is not difficult if you follow the step by step installation instructions provided by dvdgpsnav.

Suzuki SX4 1.9 DDIS 2019 Review by Nikku on 05/29/2020

Great! Super easy to install

BMW X1 2012 Review by Erik on 05/28/2020

I just installed my x1 android head unit a few days ago and the fit is excellent and looks great. I love everything about it.

Suzuki jimny 2012 Review by Hawkins on 05/22/2020

This Suzuki jimny radio replacement looks great, lots of features. Installation is easy and simple, you just need to remove the factory radio and then connect cables and push new one into the dash. No regrets purchasing this radio.

BMW 535i 2010 Review by Wayne on 05/22/2020

This f10 android head unit works well with my 2010 BMW 535i, i'm happy with the unit once everything was set up. Igo navigation works well, it's offline map so it doesn't require wifi connection to use the navigation. Customer support answered all my questions professionally and efficiently, thanks.

Suzuki Alto 2009 Review by Marvin on 05/21/2020

Can I connect a reverse camera on it? DVDGPSNav: Yes, this aftermarket radio can connect a reverse camera.

Audi Q3 2017 year Review by Paul on 05/20/2020

Just installed this Android screen for my Audi Q3 2017 year yesterday, had everything I needed to install it. This touch screen upgrade is great, everything works well.

Suzuki sx4 2010 model Review by Wilson on 05/01/2020

This Suzuki sx4 Android radio gps unit is gorgeous and fairly easy to install, absolutely 5 stars!

BMW Serie 5 / 2006 Review by Paulino Ganhane on 04/20/2020

Nice product ,i would like to get one.

BMW F30 2016 Review by MarcA on 03/28/2020

Excellent high quality system! Touchscreen is fantastic as is the customer service and support!

2008 X3 Review by Ryan Gantz on 03/28/2020

I have 08 X3 E83 with the navigation system in it will this work on my vehicle >> For BMW X3 with factory navigation screen, you need to install our new model, you can contact us to learn more.

DVDGPSNav.com is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 429 user reviews.