What Customers are saying about DVDGPSNav.com?

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 407 Reviews

w211 Review by chris on 01/14/2020

This unit is just perfect. simple to install, sound quality superb, speed normal, steering control, instrument cluster display, call quality perfect. express delivery and excellent customer service from Sarah. I recommend this unit a thousand times.

Suzuki swift 2 Review by Barics Hyörgy on 12/25/2019

2005 öshöz jó? DVDGPSNAV Reply: Please send a dashboard picture for us to check for you, our email is sales@dvdgpsnav.com

W204 C180 Review by Friedo on 12/15/2019

Works well. Fitts well. Though a little bit fiddly to get the main unit next to the glove box. Great support of the team.

BMW 328i 2016 Review by Max on 12/05/2019

This 10.25 inch unit looks phenomenal on my BMW 328i, it has the (Wi-Fi) feature I didn’t have before and of course larger brighter and clear touch screen with most of the features that you may need at your fingertips, also the navigation maps look a lot better on a larger screen rather than the original factory 8.8 inch screen in my opinion, plus I get free map updates as they become available. Install was very easy; a link is available for “plug and play installation” can’t get any easier than that. all my factory functions were retained and fully functional including my HD backup camera etc. Sales Personnel were prompt and thorough on answering all my questions before and after the purchase. Without reservation I must say they are very dedicated and very professional people. The unit was delivered on time as schedule. I highly recommend it to anyone that is thinking of upgrading their current unit with this one, you won’t be disappointed…Great Value! for lots less money and of course exceptional customer service.

2004 E53 Review by Tebza on 11/25/2019

I bought BMW X5 E53 Android Radio Aftermarket Navigation Android Head unit for my 2004 E53 from South Africa, i waited patiently for the unit to arrive and i'm happy with the Head Unit and the interface.

Toyota Highlander 2008 Review by Emmanuel O. A. on 11/22/2019

I am in Ghana, and I just received the upgraded version (Android 9.0 system, 8-Cores CPU, 32GB+4GB) with Backup Camera CCD. Everything fitted perfectly and working. Initially had issues with connecting my iPhone to the inbuilt CarPlay system but their support person assisted me to set up the link properly. I did not need any external dongle for that. I just had to connect my phone to the USB slot. Used it or 2 day now. So far, so good.

2008 c300 Benz Review by Jacob on 11/19/2019

It works awesome and has two them settings to choose from and you can basically do anything on it! Got the backup camera working and everything! The team is a great help for any installation questions or settings help

BMW F10 2013 Review by KYBE on 11/18/2019

Bought this unit in March 2017. Works 100%. very satisfied. Upgraded to new maps and fantastic help from DVDGPSNAV by Sara. Thank you

Sx4 2008 Review by Simone on 11/16/2019

Anyone have. Manual or where I can find one please >> User manual can be seen in apps > instructions.

2003 E320 Mercedes Review by Jeffrey on 11/15/2019

Outstanding quality at a very fair price. Shipped immediately after confirming the unit would fit in my vehicle. DIY installation was not difficult at all following the web based pictorial instructions. The unit sounds infinitely better than the old radio ever did. Easy touch screen and everything, including backup camera works wonderfully. Also tremendously impressed with the customer service provided by Sales Rep Sarah and technical support for installation questions provided by William. Both demonstrated the utmost in professionalism, knowledge, graciousness and immediate responses to my installation questions as they arose. Great company, great product, great support and give it my highest recommendation.

2018 Audi Q5 Review by Jeremy on 11/13/2019

This 10.25 Android head unit came with everything that I'll need for installation. It's well made, works well. I am impressed with your professionalism and desire to make sure the product will work for your customer. Over all, I am very satisfied with this unit and your service.

520di Review by Ardiana on 11/10/2019

Har en bmw 520d och är ute efter GPS-navig vilken passar >> Please send a dashboard picture for us to check further.

DVDGPSNav.com is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 407 user reviews.