What Customers are saying about DVDGPSNav.com?

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 419 Reviews

BMW F30 2016 Review by MarcA on 03/28/2020

Excellent high quality system! Touchscreen is fantastic as is the customer service and support!

2008 X3 Review by Ryan Gantz on 03/28/2020

I have 08 X3 E83 with the navigation system in it will this work on my vehicle >> For BMW X3 with factory navigation screen, you need to install our new model, you can contact us to learn more.

E350 e-class W211, 2008 Review by Erkin on 03/19/2020

Hello, I saw in your Instagram post dvd for w211 . I would like to ask you about shipment to UAE how long it will take time if I order >> DVDGPSNav Reply: You can check the shipping cost for your country after you add it to the cart on the shopping cart page. The normal shipping time is about 3~5 days by DHL.

2013 Suzuki SX4 Review by Eric N on 03/19/2020

You always wonder about making overseas purchases but the incredible sales department at dvdgps.com go above and beyond to assure customer satisfaction. I placed my order at the beginning of the Covid19 outbreak and even though the country was shut down I received updates on my order reassuring me my order would be filled. It is such a breath of fresh air to know companies and personnel still uphold high customer service standards. When I received my order I was so surprised with the quality of the product and ease of installation. Everything I needed to install the nav system was in the box. Thank you to everyone at dvdgpsnav.com.

bmw x5 e53 2004 Review by 김향호 on 03/18/2020

차대번호 WBAFA11004LT49608 추가배선 작업없이 오디오만 바꾸면 되나요. >> DVDGPSNav Reply: Hello, your 2004 BMW x5 e53 has DSP amplifier? Please send an email to us(sales@dvdgpsnav.com) so we can reply you in time, this is the field for product reviews.

Mercedes-Benz c300 4matic 2011 Review by Johnny garcia on 02/29/2020

This screen model work for my car? >> If your Mercedes-Benz c300 4matic 2011 has working aux function, our unit works for your car.

2008 Mercedes-Benz C300 Review by Vicente on 02/20/2020

Excellent system, it is very fluid and fast! Can connectivity makes it very complete

2011 Suzuki sx4 Review by Vicente on 02/20/2020

Excellent system, it is very fluid and fast! Good materials

2006 E90 330I Review by Radiorara on 02/19/2020

Will this work with I-Drive and factory navigation? >> DVDGPSNav Reply: We have another Android head unit which works with idrive and factory navigation.

Toyota LandCruiser 150 prado 2016 model Review by Marios on 02/19/2020

This can support all factory functions ? The GPS can be support/work in Cyprus? >> DVDGPSNav Reply: We have another 16" Tesla style Android head unit which fits and works for your Toyota Land Cruiser 2016 model, you can check it via this link: https://www.dvdgpsnav.com/blog/16-tesla-style-head-unit-toyota-land-cruiser-lc200-2008-2015-android-radio-navigation-system/

BMW 528i 2011 Review by Isabel Marquez on 02/14/2020

Hi. Will this fit my BMW 528i 2011? >> DVDGPSNav Reply: Yes, it fits your BMW 528i 2011 year, but it has been upgraded with new 10.25" Android head unit, you can check it via this link: https://www.dvdgpsnav.com/10-25-inch-android-bmw-f10-f11-head-unit-navigation-gps-system-bluetooth-hands-free-a2dp-quad-cores-16gb-1280-480-touch-screen.html

BMW X5 2004 Review by Clive Lloyd on 01/31/2020

DVDgpsnav have been most helpful in making sure that I ordered the correct radio for my car. I now have it installed and I am very pleased with its performance. Sarah in Sales did me proud. Thank you Sarah.

DVDGPSNav.com is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 419 user reviews.