What Customers are saying about DVDGPSNav.com?

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 438 Reviews

GLK 220 CDI 2010 Review by Espen on 09/10/2020

Hi, I am about to order this to replace a damaged screen in my car. I live in Norway, does it come with Norwegian maps? Are there any language options on it? >> DVDGPSNAV: If you are from Norway, we will install Europe maps for you, language can be set in settings, default is English.

serie 1 116i 2013 Review by Alberto Mario on 09/04/2020

i have the bmw serie 1 116i 2013 i can install the radio? >> Yes, you can install this unit for your 2013 BMW 116i.

2005 BMW E46 M3 Review by Salim S. on 09/03/2020

I just bought my M3 and desperately needed to upgrade from the Business CD radio and this one does not disappoint. This is a pretty amazing double din unit that fits perfectly, easy to install, and truly has a balanced OEM look. I was worried because I have the Harmon Kardon system and have seen people get other units that do not work with. Fortunately, Sarah checked to make sure that the radio would be compatible with my car before shipping. I had absolutely no wires cut, spliced or anything. Purely plug and play to get the radio working along with all the steering wheel controls. I did have trouble installing a backup camera but was due to install issues (Sarah helped troubleshoot and fix the problem). - Touch screen is very responsive (resolution was much better than I expected) - Sound quality is great paired with the Harmon Kardon - Car play works extremely well with my iPhone - Built-in maps works well - Android interface feels modern and familiar - Super easy to install the radio and virtually plug-n-play - Great support

2007 bmw 525i Review by Angel on 08/26/2020

Nice upgrade for this price.

2006 BMW 330ci Convertible Review by Daniel on 08/15/2020

Easy to install and it works perfectly!

Suzuki Escudo (2008) Review by Sostenes Mashinji Raphael (Tanzania) on 08/01/2020

The car multimedia player with gps navi is a wonderful infortainment gadget. It works perfectly with my car. Apart from enjoying video/music & hands free calls, the sygic navigation map makes it easier for me to get to my destinations without problems. I strongly recommend the seller.

BMW 328i 2011 Review by Gary on 07/20/2020

The latest android 10 system is great, quality is much better than my first aftermarket head unit, maps were already installed in the unit and it's ready to use. Bluetooth paired up with my phone, I can make and receive calls, stream BT music. It's a great head unit, i recommend this android 10 head unit for your BMW e90.

330xi 2003 Review by Marwan on 07/16/2020

Superb overall! The unit itself cannot be distinguished from OEM, the function is excellent. I have original navigation system and Harman Kardon and it fits perfectly. I needed the extension cable. What sets this company apart is the absolutely marvelous customer service! I communicated with Sarah before and after purchasing the unit and she was extremely helpful. Overall this is a company you cannot go wrong with, they are there to help you during the purchasing but also support you during and after installation. Very highly recommended.

Audi A4 Base Review by Gregory on 07/01/2020

Just finished installing the GPS head unit and backup camera for my base line Audi A4. Install fairly easy, tucked the GPS unit next to the glovebox, would not fit behind the display in the hole behind it, but not a problem fitting it on the side of the glovebox. Had to install a relay for the backup camera power, DVDGPSNAV was extremely helpful in getting it wired correctly. Would suggest adding the relay to any install of the back up cam, or it comes on, then goes dark. Very happy with the look of the display and the apps installed. The GPS works great with the Sygic program so no internet connection is needed all the time, but is needed for Google Maps and any apps that need network connection. Just tethered it to my phone. Very pleased with this unit, a very nice upgrade from the standard Concert Audio display of orange text and love the backup camera. Thanks Guys.

2009 Mercedes glk 220 x204 Review by Patrick on 06/16/2020

I replaced my stock screen with this one because it has apple carplay and android system. The new android screen for my mercedes glk looks great, it also supports my factory reverse camera, support from dvdgpsnav is fantastic!

Mercedes c200 w204 2008 year Review by Antonio on 06/15/2020

I love this Mercedes w204 android screen head unit, it's a great head unit to have in your car. I have a c200 w204 2008 year, installation is not difficult if you follow the step by step installation instructions provided by dvdgpsnav.

Suzuki SX4 1.9 DDIS 2019 Review by Nikku on 05/29/2020

Great! Super easy to install

DVDGPSNav.com is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 438 user reviews.