What Customers are saying about DVDGPSNav.com?

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 450 Reviews

Mercedes Model SL 350 Year 2005 Review by Mohamed ELAZAB on 12/28/2020

Dear Sir/Madam I would like to order DVD/Radio/GPS/WiFi - Full set for my car Mercedes Model SL 350 Year 2005 Can you send to me quotation I need you to send it to me to Qatar as per this below address

Suzuki jimny 2019 year Review by David on 12/15/2020

I got this aftermarket radio navigation system for my 2019 Suzuki jimny. It's been great and it includes igo navigation installed. The radio itself is great quality with apple car play and completely touchscreen. Highly recommend this navigation.

2005 Toyota Camry XLE Review by Femchie on 12/03/2020

Hi, I just want to know if this particular model will fit my car year? And if not do you carry something in stock that does fit my car perfectly? Thanks. >> DVDGPSNAV: Please send your dash photo for us to check for you, our email is sales@dvdgpsnav.com.

Honda accord 2004 Review by Phil on 11/27/2020

I ordered this aftermarket radio for my Honda accord, it works great, including a/c system, simple installation.

Toyota RAV4 2015 Review by Hung to on 11/26/2020

I need dvd GPS , Bluetooth, touch screen. Can you show me, please? >> DVDGPSNav: Hi, you can send an email to us to get more information you need.

bmw x5 e70 2010 Review by Patrick on 11/13/2020

The unit works very great, it is fast and all OEM features are still working. I would like to express my sincere appreciations to you and the entire staff (technical team) for the efforts that enabled me to get the best car multimedia android head unit of my choice.

Toyota rav4 2017 Review by Chris on 11/03/2020

I recommend this android head unit. It is easy to install and a great head unit replacement for toyota rav4. The seller was really helpful by questions. I am really happy about the product to make the right choice.

Suzuki SX4 2012 model Review by Pearson on 10/31/2020

I have this aftermarket Head unit installed in my Suzuki SX4 2012 model.Installation was simple. Works very well and happy with it. Recommended.

2008 BMW 528i Review by Andrew on 10/30/2020

I was looking for a screen upgrade for my 2008 BMW 528i e60, finally i purchased this android screen. I'm very pleased with the quality, and customer service from dvdgpsnav. With the help through online support, I was able to install it by myself, all is well. I wish i could upload some photos here, but don't know where to upload. Believe me, you won't be disappointed for this screen upgrade.

Honda Accord Sedan 2006 Review by Gergo Gresz on 10/25/2020

I am thinking of buying this headunit but is there an adapted that would work with an iPhone? Can you use it as an apple carplay? I want to buy it but I don’t use an Android. >> DVDGPSNav: This Honda Accord Android head unit supports Apple carplay, Apple carplay is optional which costs extra US$50.

Mercedes Benz C200 W204 2010 Review by Benas on 09/30/2020

The w204 android screen is working flawlessly, much better than the OEM screen. I'm happy for this screen upgrade. It works perfectly. Keep it up.

Nissan micra 2012 Review by Balu on 09/19/2020

Super

DVDGPSNav.com is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 450 user reviews.