Car DVD GPS unit - Factory Direct, Best Prices!

What Customers are saying about DVDGPSNav.com?

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 221 Reviews

2006 Mercedes E350 by Kevin on 05/24/2017

This android radio has amazing features, provide a lot of entertainment options, screen is solid, colors and response are good. Have already presinstalled igo maps, easy to use, definitely a nice upgrade for my old unit.

2011 X1 by Andrew on 05/18/2017

When will you have stock again? Will you ship to South Africa? >> Hi, we can ship to South Africa, this is the old model which is not available anymore, you can check our new android gps for 2011 BMW X1 via this link: http://www.dvdgpsnav.com/8-android-bmw-x1-navigation-gps-system-head-unit-with-bluetooth-sd-usb-tv-dvd-player-optional.html

2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS by Zac on 05/17/2017

I ordered this Android unit as an upgrade to my Hyundai Elantra GLS 2012 year model, it's pretty straight forward for installation, as long as you know how to remove the factory stereo. All of the features work very well, touch screen is much more responsive than my old unit, map files already copied on a sd card in the slot and ready to use gps, this is a great Android OS car DVD navigation head unit, we are more than happy with it.

Suzuki alto 2004 to 2005 by Babar on 05/04/2017

Can I fix 2din media player in my car . If I can it will be very helpful for me to use navigation and all the features in my car . >> You can send a dashboard picture from your car for us to check if this unit fit your car.

Mazda 3 Maxx Sport 2010 by Adam on 05/03/2017

Great unit. Good OEM looking upgrade just what I was after. Support from staff has been very good also. Highly recommend and will use in the future again.

BMW F10 2013 by Kybe on 04/28/2017

Mounted this display in my BMW F10 2013 with 4 pin connector. Received good guidance from dvdgpsnav with pictures how to connect the cables. Plug & play. Very pleased with this screen. Original I drive also works in new menu. The NAV button also works.

2003 BMW X5 by Alan on 04/25/2017

Great android radio, installed it in a 2003 BMW X5, awesome features, image quality is better than 800*480 screen, the FM pickup is very good, bluetooth works well for audio sharing from your phone, have already installed igo maps, GPS works well in United States.

Suzuki Jimny 2014 by Greg on 04/23/2017

An excellent product, much easier to fit than I expected with no wiring modification required, it came with addition wiring harnesses should I wish to fit extra door speakers or a reversing camera. Setting up the device was easy and very intuitive. The GPS navigation is very good with rapid recalculation of routing should a wrong turn be taken. Any questions I had were answered very quickly and clearly. I would certainly recommend the Double Din DVD GPS Jimny Navigation Suzuki Jimny GPS Head unit to other Jimny owners.

Mazda3 2008 year by Daniel S on 04/21/2017

This is my second order with dvdgpsnav, the android version is absolutely amazing compared to my last wince version ordered 3 years ago. 1024x600 capacitive screen is much better, not only for the high resolution but also responsive for touch screen, 4 cores processor and 16gb memory make this android unit run fast, it allows a lot of customization and supports the majority of apps, have sygic offline maps already installed, gps and usb, bluetooth, dvd, wifi all work great, overall i'm very satisfied.

2002 BMW 325ci by Brewer on 04/17/2017

I had it installed by a professional, tested GPS, radio, BT, wifi, DVD, USB, all work fine and I am very satisfied with this purchase so far. The screen is so clear, touch screen works great, being that it's an android based radio, you can install many apps, for me it's worth the money for this purchase.

Suzuki Grand Vitara 2010 model by Dragos on 04/17/2017

Gotta to say I'm happy with the quality of this android radio, customer support is really good, answered all my questions quickly, installation is quite easy, i have tools to remove factory radio, then plug new cables as the wiring diagram displayed at back of the new radio, it took me about 1 hour for installation.

Audi A5 2013 by Art on 03/22/2017

Hi, will this fit in a Audi A5 2013 and will my features like, car setup and everything else still work? >> Hi, this unit can fit Audi A5 2013 as well, the factory function and menus can still work after installation of our unit, because our unit just replace the factory screen, and you can switch between the factory menus and our new menus on our new screen.

DVDGPSNav.com is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 221 user reviews.