Car DVD GPS unit - Factory Direct, Best Prices!

What Customers are saying about DVDGPSNav.com?

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 295 Reviews

E46 M3 2005 by okinawa on 08/12/2018

日本の方も見られるかもわかりませんので、参考までに。 日本人です。 素人ですが、これまでに10台くらいナビ取付の経験があります。 今回の様な物は購入自体が初めてです。 市販ナビとは良くも悪くも機能が異なり、意外と簡単でした。 取付時間は約半日。丁寧に取り付けての時間です。 たぶん早い人は3h程度で行えると思います。 私の車両は純正ナビ、ハーマンカードンのモデルです。 わかっていましたが、配線をトランクに引き込む為にグローブボックス、パネル色々、リヤシート、容易に想像できる作業ですがかなり腰に負担が来ました。。。 商品については性能等半信半疑でしたが非常にコスパ高いと思いました。個人的には大満足です。 Androidの操作に長けている人なら満足できると思いますよ。

2007 Suzuki SX4 by V-1000 on 07/28/2018

I easily installed this deck myself. It works with the steering wheel audio controls and with the factory subwoofer. An easy plug-&-play wiring harness; no cutting whatsoever. Sarah was very helpful in answering any questions I had. It fits and looks like it was factory-installed. Totally modernized the dashboard of my 11 year old car.

BMW F10 2010 by Jarek on 07/17/2018

Everything works fine !!!!... Great communication and service ... Thank you very much

Suzuki swift 2013 year by Pedro on 07/16/2018

This is a really a nice stereo! fits directly in my Suzuki swift 2013 year model, plugged and played, only took about an hour to complete the installation. The Android head unit comes with many features, gps, usb, bluetooth, wifi, etc. It's a good stereo for Suzuki swift, sound is customizable, touch screen is very responsive, dvd, gps, bluetooth, radio, usb, all work well.

2015 BMW X1 by Rowell on 07/05/2018

With the help from Sarah, i finally installed this Android head unit for my 2015 BMW X1 successfully, thanks, this is my first aftermarket unit, if you check the installation instructions seriously, you won't have a problem. It works well together with a control box, like it very much, also touch screen is responsive.

2009 mazda 3 by William on 07/04/2018

I have installed this dvd/gps radio in my 2009 mazda 3 and it works, it's a very classy-looking, good-fitting and apparently well-built unit, almost looks like it came with the car. I installed it myself but if you are not feeling comfortable about this installation, you'd better have it installed by a professional.

BMV E60 2006 by Emilio on 06/27/2018

It's an excellent device. But i lost the card with the software and the map. You can help me somehow? Thank you! >> Hi, you can contact us via email to buy a new sd card to copy maps, our maps are free.

2013 Suzuki sx4 by leo on 06/11/2018

I've had this unit for 3 months, this is a great android based stereo. I installed it on my 2013 Suzuki sx4, it came with all the needed wiring and accessories. This Android unit looks very nice in the car, very classy and OEM in appearance. Screen is very responsive and sharp, a lot of stuff, very good unit. Thanks Sarah, very friendly and helpful, highly recommended!

Mercedes C220 (w204) by Iván Navarro Garcia on 06/02/2018

Hi. The equip it's great! work perfectly Thanks very much for the treatment received. ;)

2009 Suzuki sx4 sedan by simon on 05/23/2018

Just want to say the sx4 radio unit is very good, perfect fits looks like a factory unit.

2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS 2.0 by Jim on 05/23/2018

This Hyundai Tucson Android radio fits perfect with my 2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS 2.0 with oem looking, you just plug it in and it works well without a problem. Recommend!

2004 BMW E60 525i by Mike on 05/19/2018

Great product. Had professional stereo store install it, which I recommend. It replaced my ancient 6.5" idrive screen while keeping 100% of the original functionality. Now the idrive dial controls most important android screen features so the touchscreen is not needed much while driving but super useful for passengers or for when stopped. The reverse camera is light years better than the 2004 OEM camera as well. BE SURE TO INSTALL A RELAY when you install the rear camera or it will blow out your reverse light bulbs.

DVDGPSNav.com is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 295 user reviews.