Car DVD GPS unit - Factory Direct, Best Prices!

What Customers are saying about

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 270 Reviews

BMW x1 2012 by Emilian on 03/08/2018

Hi. The gps navigation has also Europe' S countries? Thanks. >> Yes, we also have Android maps for Europe.

Bmw F30 316 premium model 2014 by Amr on 03/07/2018

The screen is great . I found all the options I needed . The product is very nice and i m happy with it . Installation was easy by myself no coding needed . Support and response were very fast and helpfull for my inquiries . I also bought the rear camera from them and it worked perfect . Also delivery was on time .

Mercedes W205 08/2014 by J.-U. Andre on 03/06/2018

Purchased in January for a Mercedes W205, after minor problems with the connection to the CAN-Bus and questions by mail to the faultless and helpful support, the system now works perfectly! I am glad to have bought here and can only recommend this shop!

GLK x240 2001 by mfm heeneman on 02/27/2018

have it Europe maps the car comes from Germany >> We can send you European maps for free as a gift.

E320 2004 by Johh on 02/21/2018

Hi, pls will the navigation work in Nigeria >> Yes, we can send you maps for Nigeria so that you can use navigation in your country.

2013 by Kishor veliyam on 02/19/2018

Good product

c200 2008 by Alejandro on 02/07/2018

hola se le podria agregar camara de reversa? >> Yes, this w204 Android head unit supports a reverse camera.

SX4 ZXi 2010 by NM on 02/07/2018

Hi, Can you ship the product to India? What would be the cost with shipping and handling charges? >> Yes, we can ship to India, you can check the shipping cost to your country after you add it to the cart on the shopping cart page, by the way, this unit is not available anymore, please check our new model here:

Grand vitara 2008 by Joe on 01/23/2018

Just installed into my grand vitara 2008 year, pretty simple to install and operate, great features, picture quality is excellent, works with my iphone 7, if you are looking for a good quality unit for your Suzuki grand vitara, i'd recommend this.

Mercedes w204 by EA on 01/19/2018


honda crv 2013 by berry on 01/19/2018

I absolutely love my new radio! installation is easy, my factory back up camera also works with this unit.

2004 passat TDI by Oscar on 01/13/2018

I have this replacement double din head unit installed into my 2004 passat TDI sedan, looks great, the wiring harness did not match my existing harness in the car, but that's my fault because i did not choose can-bus option, once i got the can-bus with another power cable it's plug and play, for VW passat, i highly suggest you choose the can-bus option. is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 270 user reviews.