Car DVD GPS unit - Factory Direct, Best Prices!

What Customers are saying about DVDGPSNav.com?

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 242 Reviews

w204/ 2008 by enzo on 09/30/2017

Do you ship to the Uk and how much would it cost in British pounds including shipping. >> We can ship to the UK, you can check the shipping cost after you add it to the cart on the shopping cart page, as for the price in British pounds, you can check the currency from a local bank.

BMW 335i e90 2011 by Kevin on 09/20/2017

I have now fitted the unit and am very pleased with it. It comes with pretty good picture quality, Android 7.1 system is so cool, touch screen is sensitive, USB media, DVD, GPS and Bluetooth all work fine.

Mercedes c300 by Haj on 09/19/2017

Does it support steering wheel control? >> Yes, it supports steering wheel control, please check our new android model which also supports steering wheel control.

A4 conv by Théo Sam on 09/18/2017

Works perfectly. So awesome

C 250 2011 by Parth on 09/16/2017

Hi, does this unit play Bluetooth music from phone or just calls like original unit? >> This unit does not have Bluetooth function, only our new Android model has Bluetooth function and supports Bluetooth streaming music, you can check it via this link: http://www.dvdgpsnav.com/mercedes-benz-c-w204-android-gps-head-unit-bluetooth-system-for-mercedes-c-180-c-200-c-220-c-230-c-280-c320-c-350.html

2006 BMW 530i e60 by John on 09/15/2017

It's a nice Android unit with good functionality and a nice OEM look, my factory screen is 6.5", with this large 8.8" HD screen, it displays all info from old screen, my idrive works the same as before, i have installed a few units myself over the years, their installation instructions are very helpful, service is good.

mercedes benz E500 2003 by this stereo gps come with the original cable for steering well control is let me know is easy for installation on 09/14/2017

this stereo gps come with the original cable for steering well control is let me know is easy for installation >> Hi, this w211 stereo gps comes with a CAN-BUS decoder to support steering wheel controls, installation is not difficult for a professional mechanic. If you have any other questions, you can contact us here: http://www.dvdgpsnav.com/contacts

Audi Q5 2012 model by Jacob on 09/13/2017

I had this navigation unit professionally installed in my Audi Q5 2012 model, I am very happy, It does every thing they say it does and more. GPS works great, Bluetooth phone and music, USB, Wifi, etc. all work great. Way better head unit than i expected.

BMW 328i sedan 2012 with aux by Bassil S. on 09/12/2017

Great upgrade from factory screen unit, android system with lots of features, navigation is ready to use once got it installed, bluetooth plays clear music and there are no problems with bluetooth phone calls, steering wheel controls works without additional programming. Overall, it works well and looks great.

BMW F30 2013 by Crystal on 08/31/2017

hOW DO I KNOW IF THIS WILL FIT MY CAR >> Just send us your car information including car model, manufacture year and a dashboard picture to sales@dvdgpsnav.com, so that we can check for you.

2015 Mercedes c class 250 W205 SPAIN by Javier Suarez on 08/29/2017

It works fine!!! Followed the instructions and after about an hour ir was done . I put the GPS anetnna out of the dash behind the screen for better GPS reception. Great job DVDGPSNAV!!!

BMW 2014 320i by Carlos on 08/19/2017

Hello I would really love to add this to my car but i already have a back up camera but no navigation can I still install this unit with my back up camera still able show on the unit's screen? >> This unit can support an aftermarket backup camera with RCA connectors, if your camera is the same you can connect it with our unit.

DVDGPSNav.com is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 242 user reviews.